Dr Pantelis Georgiou
Reader in Biomedical Electronics
pantelis@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Jesus Rodriguez Manzano
Lecturer in Antimicrobial resistance and Infectious Disease
j.rodriguez-manzano@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Moser
Research associate
n.moser@imperial.ac.uk

Kenny Malpartida Cardenas
PhD student
k.malpartida-cardenas16@imperial.ac.uk

Ivana Pennisi
PhD student
i.pennisi@imperial.ac.uk

Ahmad Moniri
PhD student
ahmad.moniri13@imperial.ac.uk

Matthew Cavuto
PhD student, Research assistant
matthew.cavuto17@imperial.ac.uk

Luca Miglietta
PhD student
l.miglietta@imperial.ac.uk


Want to work with us?


%d bloggers like this: